Follow us on

President: Chilli Awad                                                                         Vice President: Lauren Randall


Past President: Denis Rushton                                                        Scheduler: Karen Brown 


Treasurer: Brian Emry                                                   Equipment Manager: Scott Allison


Director Of Coaching: Melissa Boudreault             Director Of Youth Development: Matt Randall            


    Director Of High Performace: Patricia Browning        Director Of Ways & Funding: Paul Johnson           



Dartmouth Shedevils Disciplinary Committee:

*any person who has a conflict of interest during any disiplanry conversations will be obgliated to recuse themself from voting


Lauren Randall 

Dennis Rushton

Melissa Boudreault 

Scott Allison